Buy TicketsBe part of the excitement April 1, as these 10 finalists compete to become the next Campus Superstar!

  • Casey
    Casey Layne Anderson
    CMU, Junior from Denver, CO
  • Denee
    Denee Benton
    CMU, Sophomore from Orlando, FL
  • Annie Heise
    Annie Heise
    CMU, Senior from St. Paul, Minnesota
  • Dylan
    Dylan Schwartz-Wallach
    CMU, Junior from Kittery Point, Maine
  • Annie Yokom
    Annie Yokom
    CMU, Freshman from Chicago, IL
  • Joshua
    Joshua Loebig
    University of Pittsburgh, Freshman from Plum, PA
  • Brittany
    Brittany Taylor Dorazio
    PPU, Freshman from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Alex
    Alex Fry
    PPU, Sophomore from Roger, Arkansas
  • Andrew
    Andrew Muse
    University of Pittsburgh, Freshman from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Carlos
    Carlos Jimenez
    PPU, Freshman from Paterson, NJ