The Board of Governors is responsible for fiscal oversight, providing support for special projects, and ensuring that the Hillel JUC functions in accordance with its institutional mission and values.

Executive Committee

Michael Warshafsky, Co-Chair of Board
Matthew Weinstein, Co-Chair of Board
Aaron Leaman, Vice Chair of Finance Committee
Mitchell Letwin, Vice Chair of Development Committee
David Levine, Vice Chair of Strategic Planning Committee
Katie Whitlatch, Past Chair

Board of Governors

Daniel Childs
Professor Adam W. Feinberg
Amy Herlich
Adrienne Indianer
Leah Kamon
Yuval Kossovsky
Michele Levine
Rabbi Jessica Locketz
James Moritz
Louis Plung
Haliel Selig
Professor Larry J. Shuman

Trustees Emeriti

H. Zachary Block
Barbara Burstin
Gail Childs
Milton Eisner
Barbara Gilman
David Kalson
Richard Kalson
Susan Berman Kress
Eric Perelman
Ralph Roskies
Barbara Shapira
Andrew Stewart